JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Alyssa S. Nanny in Richardson, TX 75081.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Richardson, TX

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Alyssa’s Bio

Hello there! My name is Alyssa and I'm 25 years old.
I have reliable transportation with a clean driving record.
Non- smoker, pet friendly. Open availability. Willing to travel up to 20 miles
I've helped my mother raise her youngest two, been a nanny for various families. I've handled up to 5 children at a time.
Experienced with twins, light housework, and homeschooling.
I love reading (I do the voices!), teaching, playing and arts and crafts! Always fun to keep busy!
I'm the type of person that children flock to at gatherings. Might be my funky hair! It changes colors! It's currently pink :)
I have wonderful references that I will provide with serious inquiries only to protect their privacy.
I am the mother of a 7 week old girl whom I'd have to bring with me so let me know if that works out for you.
Please email me if you're interested and we can go from there.
Have a great day!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/23/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/22/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • French

References

Matt G. is a reference for Alyssa S. Relationship: Former Employer
Rachel Z. is a reference for Alyssa S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alyssa S.
Alyssa S.
Richardson, TX 75081
25

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now