JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christiana A.

Nanny in Richmond, TX 77469.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Richmond, TX

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Christiana’s Bio

I am a 31 year old women. College graduate. I have infant experience, school aged kids experience and also pre-k and infant. I have 2 years as a nanny for school aged kids under my belt and the other experience i gained in my internship at KinderCare. I can speak a little spanish and thats it. IF you want more references ask. I also worked at texana with autistic children and i did inhome childcare for autistic children.I am currently working with a headstart program in the 0-3 classrooms.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/1/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/7/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Christian...
Christiana A.
Richmond, TX 77469
34

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now