JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dianna T. - Richmond Nanny

Dianna T. Nanny in Richmond, TX 77406. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Richmond, TX

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Dianna’s Bio

I am a mother of three boys ages, 16, 13, and 10.  I have been teaching for 19 years in grades pre-K 4 through eighth grades.  I currently have a teaching job at a private school in Sugar Land.  My teaching postition enables me to be a 3/4 time teacher.  I am able to leave at 1:45 each day except Three Thursdays a month, those Thursdays are our faculty meeting days.  I love working with children and have been highly praised with my work with children.  I hope you will consider me to help care for your children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Fran R. is a reference for Dianna T.
Fran R. is a reference for Dianna T.
Jump to Top