JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah M. Nanny in Rockwall, TX 75032.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Rockwall, TX

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am currently a stay at home mom of a 2 month old beautiful baby girl.  I have a bachelors degree in behavioral science and am Group leader qualified in the state of colorado.  Before having my baby I was a preschool teacher in charge of a classroom of 18 3-5 year olds, I also have worked at a therapeutic preschool where we worked with children who were victim of abuse and neglect or had mental health issues.  I look forward to the opportunity to care for your child(ren).


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nancy C. is a reference for Sarah M.
Nancy C. is a reference for Sarah M.
Jump to Top
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Rockwall, TX 75032

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now