JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Rockwall, TX 75087

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am very interested in your position. My name is Michelle, I am 33 years old. I live in Rockwall Texas , I love working with children and learning their own personalities. Watching them grow and teaching them about God, I have been working with children for over 15 years as a babysitter, a nanny, and working with children in the church nursery's. I have taken several child development courses trying to get my early child development education, I am CPR first aid certified. I can also clean while the children are taking naps. I love all children, but babies and toddlers hold a special place in my heart. I am very independent, reliable, timely, honest, and I use initiative. Thanks for your consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/2/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Kristi H.

7/12/2017

Michelle is very sweet and great with kids I have three ages 1,6, and 10 My son is 6 and autistic and she does very well with him! We are glad to cal her our nanny!! She's fabulous!!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Cancer
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss

Education

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now