JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsi W.

Nanny in Round Rock, TX 78664.

Round Rock, TX

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Kelsi’s Bio

HI ya'll I'm Kelsi Weatherby. I have to say my most passion in life is to work with children. I have grown up in a house taking care of over 100 foster children and babysat for 5 years. I have volunteered at the special olympics for the special needs kids for 2 years in a row and helped teach in the special needs classroom in highschool for 3 years including kids with down syndrome and autism.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Linda C. is a reference for Kelsi W.
Kady . is a reference for Kelsi W.
Jump to Top
Kelsi W.
Kelsi W.
Round Rock, TX 78664

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now