JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Round Rock, TX 78664

Meet Haniya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Haniya and I am 21 years old. I also have a 2 year old daughter of my own, as well as a baby boy on the way. I love my own daughter, and I would take care of other people's kids the way I take care of my own. I would want someone trustworthy and responsible to watch my own kids, so I would want to be that for someone else as well. I am 21 years old, but having my own daughter and one on the way has made me both responsible and understanding of what other people would want for their kids. I have experience taking care of infants, and I would be careful with them because I know how fragile they can be at that time of their lives. If your kids are a little order, I have many ideas for crafts and Read more activities to keep them occupied. I understand what it is like to look for a caregiver for your kids. I hope I will be fitting for your family! I look forward to working with other children and making it easier for parents to have flexible childcare.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Haniya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Haniya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now