JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Molly C. Nanny in Round Rock, TX 78665.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Round Rock, TX

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Molly’s Bio

Hi everyone, my name is Molly! I am a working mom of a toddler. I am looking for part-time jobs (I don’t have to bring him).
I have my TDaP vaccination (whooping cough) and CPR/First Aid for Infant, Child, and Adult.
I love kids and have over 15 years of experience watching children ages 0-12. I am nurturing, loving, and very dependable. I won't leave you hanging. I rarely get sick so I won't miss work (or spread it to your children!)
I love animals so all friendly pets are OK, but I prefer non-smoking households.
My parents started foster care when I was nine years old so I have changed a lot of diapers. I have had babysitting jobs since I was 11, from ages Newborn - 12 years old.
I have experience with different developmental disabilities including Aspergers (my younger brother), ADD, ADHD, and Down Syndrome. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Cancer
  • Down Syndrome
  • Premature Newborn

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing
  • Feeding Tube

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jennifer M. is a reference for Molly C.
Jennifer M. is a reference for Molly C.
Jump to Top
Molly C.
Molly C.
Round Rock, TX 78665
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now