JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Roxanne H.

Nanny in Round Rock, TX 78664.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Round Rock, TX

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Roxanne’s Bio

Hello, I am seeking a full time nanny position. I am a stay at home mom of two boys, 2 and 7 months. We are a Christian, church-going family. I am very loving, energetic, honest and trustworthy. I have been caring for kids of all ages since I was about 12 years old for family, friends and church members.  I've assisted in our church nursery and children's classes. As well as being a youth leader along with my husband. I have also watched multiple children in my home. I'm well experienced and look forward to finding other families that may be a good fit.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Roxanne H.
Roxanne H.
Round Rock, TX 78664

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now