Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Royse City, TX 75189

Meet Carly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Carly and my roommate, Morgan, and I attend SFASU. I am an Environmental Science major and she's a Special Education Major. We met in the 6th grade and have been best friends ever since! In high school, we worked together in a Special Education PE class helping kids with disabilities and creating a one on one personal relationship with them as well. We are looking to nanny together for a family during our time here in Nacogdoches. We have alternating classes, so we will never be on campus at the same time. Experience wise, I grew up watching my younger sibling and my neighbor's children as well. Morgan also has multiple younger siblings and grew up watching over them while her parents worked. We do lack in "paid experience" however, I would consider us to be more than qualified in the "unpaid experience" category. We are Read more not CPR certified, however we are more than willing to get certified upon request of the family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Carly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Currently attending Stephen F Austin State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Carly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now