JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Sachse, TX 75048

Meet Naomi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Naomi and I am a 36-year-old female. I have about 10 years on and off experience working with children. I started off as a nanny at the age of 24 for a family with 3 kids ages 2-7. I worked for that family for almost 4 years and continued to babysit for them after I had stopped working for them full time. I also worked at an all female fitness center tending to children in the kids center. There I would care after up to 15 kids ranging in ages 9 months to 12 years old. I was a nanny to two separate families full time for a total of 4 kids. Two 2-year-olds and Two 5 years olds. I also babysat part time for 6 different families for a total of 10 kids ranging in ages of 2- 8 years of age. I also am a Read more mother to a beautiful 6 month old baby boy!! I am currently planning on continuing my education in child development as I plan on opening my own daycare sometime in the near future. I also have my TB shots and am CPR certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/4/18

Ratings & reviews

Naomi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Child Development

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Naomi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now