Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Fort Worth, TX 76131

Meet Elise

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Elise Dooley. I am 23 years old and recently graduated from UNT with a kinesiology degree hoping to find a teaching/coaching position at the middle school level. I played college volleyball for two years before transferring to UNT. I have babysat for many families in the past and have had nothing but positive experiences. I worked at the YMCA summer day camp with children and have been a referee for middle school volleyball. I am currently coaching a club volleyball team composed of 5th and 6th graders. I am also a substitute teacher for the EMSISD school district. I have subbed all ages k-12.  I have a special bond with children and would love to have a job that I look forward to every day, which is what I hope to get from you and your family! Thanks for your time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 11/10/13

Ratings & reviews

Elise doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Hearing Loss

Education

Kinesiology

University of North Texas

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Elise's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now