JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alisha J.

Nanny in Saint Hedwig, TX 78152.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Saint Hedwig, TX

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Alisha’s Bio

I currently have a M-F 9-5 job I have been at for almost 3 years. I have decided to leave this job to return to school. My last day will be September the 12. I will then have more availability than just the weekends. I have decided to return to something I have always loved. I think being a nanny is one of the best jobs you can have. Your day is never really the same. This is almost beginning to sound like my resignation letter, so I guess I should get on to telling you a little about me. I am 27 years old. I recently got married in October 10/10/10 to be exact. Silly I know but how else to you think I would get him to remember. :). My husband works for the Bexar County Sheriff’s office.  I really love being outside if there is a park nearby you can bet your kids and I will spend a lot of time there. I am animal lover.  I have four dogs. I am still not sure on how that happened. So yes, I am comfortable with pets. I currently babysit on the weekends as needed. I can provide references if needed.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alisha J.
Alisha J.
Saint Hedwig, TX 78152

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now