JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda D.

Nanny in San Angelo, TX 76903.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

San Angelo, TX

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I am a recent Angelo State University graduate. For the last few years, I've been babysitting and nannying my way through school, so I have a lot of experience and excellent references. I come from a large family with lots of kids, and I'm the designated family babysitter. I have experience with twins (even two sets at a time!) and children from newborn to 13 years old. I am comfortable keeping four kids at a time.

I am currently seeking employment in my field, so I am looking for short term or occasional babysitting/nanny positions. I don't mind doing light cleaning, cooking, or kids' laundry, if requested.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
San Angelo, TX 76903

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now