Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Nanny in San Angelo, TX 76901

Meet Elaina

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am 19 years old, and a Junior at Southwestern Assemblies of God University with a major in Physical Education. I work on the softball team as an administrative assistant, with practices ending at 5:30 on weekdays and games on select days and weekends. I serve at Living Church in Mansfield, TX, in the Children's department and in the Youth Group, as well. I also work at Lakeview Camp and retreat during the summer that’s hosts around 3000 kids ages 5-7 and 8-12 during July. I have had various babysitting jobs throughout high school and love spending time with kids of all ages. I served as the children’s pastor at my home church in San Angelo, TX before moving to Waxahachie. As well as leading small groups and bible study’s in the youth department. I enjoy working with kids of any age and hope to be an example and Read more impact in everything I do.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Elaina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Physical Education

Currently attending Southwestern Assemblies of God University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Elaina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now