JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna J. Nanny in San Angelo, TX 76903.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

San Angelo, TX

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $350-$1000 per week

Jenna’s Bio

I enjoy watching children of all ages.  I have worked in the daycare setting, a church nursery and as a personal nanny for 2 different families longterm.  I babysit for various members of my community as well.  Currently I am teaching 3rd grade, but am looking for a change of pace.  My passion is early childhood education and my favorite age group is really infants to 4 years old.  I taught kindergarten previously, but due to a shift in administration and needs at my current school, I was needed in 3rd grade.  I would love to be a live in or out nanny for your family.  I can provide any errands you would like for me to run either in my car or yours (I have a great driving record), I have my teaching certifications in special education, gifted and talented, general education and english as a second language so I can help tutor your children, begin basic preschool at home and help with homework.  I also do not mind basic meal prep and easy meals for your children for breakfast, lunch or dinner or helping around your house doing laundry or taking out the trash.  I love to learn and am currently getting my speech/language pathology master's degree from TWU online.  I can't wait to get to know you and your family!!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tilleri D. is a reference for Jenna J.
Tilleri D. is a reference for Jenna J.
Jump to Top
Jenna J.
Jenna J.
San Angelo, TX 76903

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$1000 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now