JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leezia D.

Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78259.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • Northwestern University

    Northwestern University

San Antonio, TX

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Leezia’s Bio

I recently graduated from a top-tier university with a degree in journalism and political science. I have 10+ years of experience working as a childcare provider and volunteering at various youth camps. I have also spent many years working as a private academic tutor for local families in English, Spanish, biology, social studies, math and reading.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/29/2014


My availability is valid through 7/28/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hindi
  • Spanish


Lisa P. is a reference for Leezia D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Leezia D.
Leezia D.
San Antonio, TX 78259

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Northwestern University

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now