JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sylvias S.

Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78213.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

San Antonio, TX

  • Age 49
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Sylvias’s Bio

I'm a single person that love kids.  I'm a minister of a christian church. Im 42 years old but with a lot of energy and full of dreams. In my opinion babysit is a fun adventure while you make money.  Babysiting is a learning journey that last forever.  I like to work hard with excelence in everything I do. I'm taking college classes online. I love God and my passion is to teach others about his love.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech
  • Hearing Loss
  • Heart Defects
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Sign Language

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Roy F. is a reference for Sylvias S. Relationship: Friend
Rebecca R. is a reference for Sylvias S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sylvias S.
Sylvias S.
San Antonio, TX 78213
49

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now