Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78249

Meet Isabella

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Isabella Nolen! My love for babysitting started started at a young age and has only grown as I have matured. I have lived in Boerne my whole life (up until this year) and that has given me the opportunity to babysit and nanny for many families over the years with kids ranging from 2 months to 13 years old. Other than babysitting/nannying, I have been involved in student ministries in Boerne, mentored for the BISD, and I am substitute teacher in the BISD. I am also currently a senior at UTSA pursuing a degree in 4th-8th grade education. I have much experience with watching up to four children at a time and I particularly have experience with caring for an infant and toddler duo. I have and am willing to babysit weekends and have experience staying with a 3 year old and 2 month old overnight. Read more I also have traveled with families and am more than willing to do that. In any free time I might have (napping babies), I am willing to help out in whatever other ways your family may need (i.e. laundry, cleaning, organizing, etc.). I have previous experience in helping families organize pantries, medicine closets, children's room/closets, garages, etc. and it is honestly another passion of mine. Some might call it OCD, I call it a gift! I believe that communication is key and I understand that welcoming a stranger into your home to watch your precious babies can be a nerve-racking and scary thing to do so please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions or concerns. To ease your mind, I am also more than willing to provide you with contact information for the families I currently and previously babysit/nanny for. I have been blessed to babysit/nanny for families that have welcomed me into their hearts and homes and consider me apart of their family and it is my dream to find another family like that in technically a "new" city while I finish up my degree at UTSA. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully getting a chance to meet your growing family and love on your precious babies! Thank you in advance for considering me to be apart of your family! Anna Clare Isabella Nolen

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/21/19

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dyslexia
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Premature Newborn
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Repositioning
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Interdisciplinary Studies 4-8 Grade

Currently attending The University of Texas at San Antonio

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Isabella's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now