Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78229

Meet Victoria

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I have always loved children. I helped with kids when I was 3 years old when my first younger brother was born. I have a lot of experience with kids. From helping with children in the family to having outside experience with high school internship classes I signed up for my junior and senior year. I love my job because when I'm working with kids I'm happy and it makes me feel like I am making a difference. I am certified in CPR and I am currently going for my bachelor's to be an elementary school teacher. It doesn't matter what mood I have been in or how bad my day is. when I start working with kids my whole day turns around and I am so happy. Working with kids has been a passion of mine for as long as I can remember. My late grandmother was a teacher Read more for 27 years and has always been my inspiration for my love and career working with kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/10/18

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$30/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now