JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78249

Meet Gypsy

  • Comfortable with pets

7114 UTSA Blvd Apt 432D San Antonio, TX 7824 I am a graduate student from Deming High School, I am looking to secure a position in in care giving. I finished my schooling early and have decided to pursue hospitable careers before starting college in the fall. My enthusiasm, discipline, and patience level combined with my work experience and education from volunteer activities in helping and caring for children as well as the elderly makes me an excellent candidate for this job opportunity. I have taken a basic EMT training class and am CPR certified. I am willing to learn and listen to any ideals you may have for your child as well as follow these demands to the best of my knowledge. I am available at any time including weekends, looking forward to hearing from you! Please contact me if you have any questions. I can be reached at Read more 575-694-1412 or at Gypsyjacobo077@gmail.com. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to your reply. Sincerely, Gypsy Jacobo

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/18/18

Ratings & reviews

Gypsy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English

Share Gypsy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now