Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78201

Meet Raeanne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 22 year old fun loving nanny, l just moved to San Antonio from San Diego, California. Back home I was a nanny to 4 children all 5 and under. I loved taking them outdoors and to expierence new things. I was watching a 6 month old, 1 1/2 year old, 3 about to be 4 year old, and a 5 year old. I have expierence with all ages, I have a 10 year old little brother that I used to love hanging out with. I love kids and hope I get the chance to meet yours. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 4/3/2018
  • My availability is valid through 7/2/18

Ratings & reviews

Raeanne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended University of Arizona

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Social studies

Share Raeanne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now