JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78212

Meet Jacinta

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been in San Antonio for just over a year now. I am a step-mom to a 6-year old boy who is vegan when he is with us (half of the week), and I've been as involved as possible in my 2 nieces' and 5 nephews' lives (ages ranging from 2 to 16 years), despite living in another state. I genuinely enjoy being with children, and they seem to take to me quickly. I enjoy preparing nutritious vegan meals and snacks and having fun--reading, hanging out in the part, making food together, watching funny animal videos, coloring/painting and crafts. I'm professional and responsible while being personal and natural with my employers, and I look forward to meeting new folks in San Antonio!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/10/18

Ratings & reviews

Jacinta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$99/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Delayed Speech
    • Epilepsy
    • Seizures
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Repositioning
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Political Science and English

Graduated 2011

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jacinta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now