JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78247

Meet Christina

  • Has a car

‼️❗️Update availability ❗️‼️ *Monday-Friday: 3 spots 5-2, 6-3, 7-4, 8-5, 9-6, 10-7, 11-8 *Saturday-Sunday: 5spots 5-2, 6-3, 7-4, 8-5, 9-6 *Drop In and Date Nights Monday-Sunday (pd by Hr) I’m currently a stay at home mom with my daughter & willing to care for 3 other kids ages 0-4yrs during the day at my place. Since I am a foster parent we have a fire/health inspection, & 24 training hrs a year. I also have Montessori experience & my CPR/First aid Certification. I have worked in child care for the last 5 years and I LOVE it, but I decided to stay home with my foster daughter and give her the loving that she was needing! Location: 1604 between 281 & 35

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Christina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$30/hr for the first child, $25 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Christina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now