Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78240

Meet Rachelle

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Rachelle but you can call me Chelly! My husband and I recently got married and have relocated to San Antonio. My mom was a preschool teacher my whole life and so I’ve always been around children. I’ve nannied for a family of 3 children before (11 months old, 8 years old, and 10 years old). I worked in a dance studio where all of my dancers were between the ages of 4-10. Lastly, I worked for a transitional housing program for families experiencing homelessness for a year and was tasked with babysitting up to 8 children by myself. I’m caring and energetic! I love kids and love having fun with them. I will be dedicated to you and your family and doing my absolute best to ensure they’re having a good time, are safe, and are ready for you when you come home! Thank you for Read more taking the time to look into my profile!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/7/2019
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Rachelle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Rachelle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now