Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78251

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Jessica. I enjoy meeting new people and interacting with all ages. There's always something to learn from every individual, especially children. I also enjoy the company of pets. Pets definitely play an important role within every family. I have been around children, as well as pets, my entire life. My Mom babysat and I remember helping out even as a child. I've always had a connection with both children and animals. I've always helped out with the children in my family. I babysat both my niece and nephew from the day they came home from the hospital. They are now in Elementary and Middle School. I also occasionally care for my other two nieces and nephew. They are quite a handful, but a lot of fun as well! At the end of the day, every child is worth every second invested in them and it's definitely Read more very rewarding. I love being of help to others. Feel free to contact me. Take care and see you soon! 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now