JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marcy M.

Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78244.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

San Antonio, TX

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Marcy’s Bio

My name is Marcy Aguilar, I love working with children and have well over 10 yers experience. I have done many babysitting, nanny and even taught at Kindercare learning center working in all rooms at first from infant to school-age. I then was a preschool teacher for a year.
I do really well when children sometimes get seperation anxiety, I bring a big bag with books, projects, puzzles and games. I enjoy playing with them as well as teach them new things.
I love to do special activities with the kids ie; science projects, arts and crafts, playing outside, making presents for family and friends and going to do fun things like museums or play areas.
I always follow what the family believes when it comes to discipline or privilages so that there is not a complete change in their lifestyle while there is someone new in the home.
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Michelle J. is a reference for Marcy M.
Michelle J. is a reference for Marcy M.
Jump to Top
Marcy M.
Marcy M.
San Antonio, TX 78244
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now