JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura R.

Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78230.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

San Antonio, TX

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Laura’s Bio

Hello my name is Laura, I am a part time college student, my major is nursing. I have one sister and one brother, both of them are younger than me. I don't have any kids, but I like playing with them, and I love to read books with them, I have tried to get a job at a child care but since I am still a student sometimes is hard to find one where they can work with my student schedule, so that is the main reason why I decided to try to find a job here.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Judith . is a reference for Laura R.
Judith . is a reference for Laura R.
Jump to Top
Laura R.
Laura R.
San Antonio, TX 78230

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now