JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Naomi F.

Nanny in San Marcos, TX 78666.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

San Marcos, TX

  • Age 41
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Naomi’s Bio

I am 40 years old and child care is what I do, it is the one thing I have been doing since I could take care of anyone besides myself.  I love children, I think they are smart, funny, and talented.  I love helping them learn and grow.  I believe they are our most important resource and I want each of them to know how speical they are. I work with the youth at a small church in Luling. I currently work at a daycare and am hoping for a change.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Liz Z. is a reference for Naomi F.
Liz Z. is a reference for Naomi F.
Jump to Top
Naomi F.
Naomi F.
San Marcos, TX 78666

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now