Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Sherman, TX 75090

Meet Sydnee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Sydnee Sipe Professional Summary Childcare professional seeking a long-term childcare position. Experience includes running errands, cooking, changing diapers and educating and entertaining children. Independent Nanny who takes initiative in creating child friendly activities. Maintains an organized schedule with little parental guidance. Skills Excellent driving record Reliable transportation Non-smoker Food handling training Positive attitude Cheerful and energetic Self-sufficient Dependable and on time Work History Nanny, 2010 to 2017 ♦ Dr.Gina H – McKinney, TX Nanny, 2018 to 2019 ♦ Zee Y – Sherman, TX Nanny, 2019 To Current (Only on occasion) ♦ Taylor F – Sherman, TX Safely transported children to and from school, medical appointments and extra-curricular activities. Worked with parents to develop and implement discipline programs to promote positive behavior. Helped develop the family's schedule to maintain household order. Organized activities that enhanced children's physical, emotional and social well-being. Made healthy snacks and meals for 4+ children. Encouraged Read more children to be understanding of and patient with others. Established and maintained a safe play environment for the children. Closely monitored children's play activities to verify safety. Communicated with parents about daily activities and behaviors. Helped children complete homework assignments and school projects. Established a safe play environment for the children. Instructed children on proper health and personal habits. Organized and engaged in recreational activities such as games and puzzles. Dressed infants and toddlers and changed their diapers. Made nutritious breakfasts, lunches, dinners and snacks for the children. Maintained a child-friendly environment with access to outdoor activities. Education: High School Diploma: Home Schooled

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Sydnee doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math

Share Sydnee's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now