Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Spring, TX 77373

Meet Valarie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Before deciding to stay home and home school my three children for more than seven years I was a full time nanny in The Woodlands which included newborn and school aged children. I've always had a passion for nurturing children and I pride myself on the quality care I provide. I'm hoping to care for a child/ children in my home who if old enough will play well with my children ( 4,6,& 12) and join us during our summer activities. We enjoy crafts, our neighborhood splash pad, and pool. I have a clean driving record a minivan so adding two more children will not be a problem. I understand some parents work night shifts and are in need of after hour care which I'm open to that as well. If you have any questions please feel free to message me. I look forward to meeting you and your little Read more ones and working together. Thank You.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 1/28/12

Ratings & reviews

Valarie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$14/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Delayed Speech
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Premature Newborn
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Insulin Injections

References

Additional services

Share Valarie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now