JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Desirae M.

Nanny in Spring, TX 77380.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Spring, TX

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Desiraeā€™s Bio

I have worked as a professional nanny for approximately 6 years and have been babysitting for 11 years. Working as a professional nanny is a job that I have learned to excel in, and it is definitely my number one passion. I have cared for up to four children at a time. My duties as a nanny have included but were not limited to: light housekeeping, laundry, preparing dinner, children's transportation to and from school/after-school activities, and scheduling and supervising play dates and special outings, etc. I am very mature, focused, and reliable. I have a natural ability to create a structured environment and make necessary day-to-day decisions. I absolutely love and adore children! I enjoy playing with them on their age level and helping them to grow and develop in a positive direction. I truly believe that my warm personality combined with my professional experience makes me an excellent candidate for any loving family. I would be happy to go into further detail regarding my experience, and also willing to provide references for serious inquiries! I am looking to start a new position immediately!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Desirae M.
Desirae M.
Spring, TX 77380

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now