Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Nanny in Temple, TX 76502

Meet Michael

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I retired honorably from the U.S. Army in 2016 as a Captain. I worked for the Hershey Company for two years after. I still have a active security clearance. I have a 9 year old daughter and a 4 month old son. I am happy married. I am the oldest of 5 in my family and also took care of my siblings growing up who are now engineers and one Dr. My wife and I prefer that I take care of children at our home so that I can take care of my son at the same time. My wife is a registered nurse who will be here when she is not working. My wife and I do not have criminal backgrounds and we live in a safe neighborhood.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/14/19

Ratings & reviews

Michael doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$7-$11/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Marketing

Graduated University of the Ozarks 2003

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Michael's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now