JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda M.

Nanny in Victoria, TX 77905.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • Texas A & M University - College Station

    Texas A & M University - College Station

Victoria, TX

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

My name is Mandy Marino and I am a 24 years old and recently graduated from A&M with a degree in biology. I am the oldest of 5 kids and have been working with children for as long as I can remember form church camps to coaching sport teams, working at the new Dell Children’s Hospital, special needs camps, babysitting, tutoring middle and elementary school ages kids in math and English, as nanny for four boys and more. I grew up in Austin, Texas and enjoy playing sports and being active. My favorite thing to do with kids is arts and crafts and setting up games. I try to stay away from tv as much as possible and think that eating healthy is also important.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Victoria, TX 77905

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Texas A & M University - College Station

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now