Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Waxahachie, TX 75165

Meet Kaila

  • Registered Nurse
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a summer nanny the past 7 summers and 2 of the summers I took care of 6 children by myself. I also did housework, transported the kids to their activities, and managed the household. I have babysat for various families the past 10 years for date nights and also do nursery at my church. I have been around kids my whole life and have experience being a church camp counselor too. I have lots of references and absolutely love kids! I am a registered nurse as well and CPR certified with a clean driving record.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 4/22/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/5/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Kathleen Z.


Kaila is amazing with my 4 kids and can be counted on! She takes great care to meet each kids level of play and include's them in interactive play. She also takes great care to clean up after and leave the house as she found it and cleaner. I highly recomend her!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Graduated University of Detroit Mercy 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Kaila's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now