JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy A.

Nanny in Weatherford, TX 76087.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Weatherford, TX

  • Age 27
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Amy’s Bio

  Hi I am a many with 12 years experience and I'm looking for another great family addition to work for. I am experienced and confident with multiple children. i will do home work help, laundry, errands, meal prep, cleaning, etc. I am also experienced with new borns. I do a ton of date nights for couples. Or weekend sitting if you want a short vacation or having something to go do.
Give me a call if this is something that you are interested in. 
Thanks so much! I hope to hear from you soon!!!!!!!
 
Amy

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/20/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Emily S. is a reference for Amy A. Relationship: Family
Shelby R. is a reference for Amy A. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Amy A.
Amy A.
Weatherford, TX 76087
27

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now