JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey B.

Nanny in West, TX 76691.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West, TX

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Lindsey’s Bio

Hi my name is Lindsey and I'm currently a Senior at Texas womans university. I'm very creative, patient with kids, I have 4 years of experience in a preschool setting, but would love to become a nanny for a special family. I love to interact with children, make cool arts and crafts and see the joy on a childs face when he or she learns something new from me. Like I said nannying would be a new experience for me, but the joy of just being with one family and having more one-on-one time with the kids is what I am currently looking for. My major at TWU is child development and my dream job would be to become a child therapist or work under a child psychologist. Nothing makes me happier than to see a child happy. I am unique and can work in any type of setting or situation. Day or night, call me and I'll be there.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
West, TX 76691
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now