JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78247

Meet Mercedes

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a licensed Interior designer and photographer. Moved from Seattle to San Antonio 2 years ago. Finding work in my areas of expertise have been a challenge in this city. I have raised my children and I have grandchildren as well I have volunteered at church to take care of the daycare. I do enjoy children, I am patient, I love to play, sing, and can teach your children Spanish language too. I don't have criminal agendas, neither drugs, never a DWI and I don't even have drivers tickets for at least 6 years. Because I am an Interior designer transition into being a babysitter that you can be assured your home will keep clean and organized. I am looking forward to meeting your family and in hopes, you like me as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 3/1/2019
  • My availability is valid through 5/17/19

Ratings & reviews

Mercedes doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Mercedes's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now