JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Judith Ann M. Nanny in Woodway, TX 76712.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Woodway, TX

  • Age 62
  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Judith Ann’s Bio

Hello!!! I am ending a few years with an amazing family. That youngest will be starting school next year so I need to find a new family to spoil Soon! Preferably in Woodway or Hewitt, as I live in that area as well.... Before this Family I worked for another amazing family, which are my references. I stayed with both the sweet little girls almost from birth. Michelle is a Teacher and her schedule was Perfect! Any teachers out there need care for their little ones? I HAVE 30 PLUS YEARS IN CHILDCARE!..I AM FROM A LOVING CHRISTIAN HOME, AND WOULD LOVE TO HAVE A CHANCH TO COME INTO YOUR CHILD'S LIFE. I WILL CARE FOR YOUR CHILD WITH MY LIFE. IM A YOUNG GRANDMA AND STILL HAVE ALL SORTS OF ENERGY!! Please feel free to text or call anytime!!! I'm open to part time OR fulltime. As I mentioned I'm a grandmother of two boys and would be thrilled to have a job where I could pick them up from school. Super early hours or just morning hours would work. If not I'd be blessed to be offered full-time.Thank you for your time!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

30 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/20/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Stephen R. is a reference for Judith Ann M. Relationship: Former Employer
Michelle R. is a reference for Judith Ann M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Judith An...
Judith Ann M.
Woodway, TX 76712
62

years
of age

30

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now