Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in American Fork, UT 84003

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

i am experienced in making nutritional meals for children. i am also great with pets and infants. gakaofhwbwbwbfodoatwbwbfkfisbwbsjcifialappalabfhegd haifa s slate d cozy’s envlsgw. wkvlvbw wb h ya s vkduwywbflaosidurbr x. chxislaoduchdwwpfjwd. gd you have to get a good job of that and you don’t get it you right now omg i and time are y’all going coming still for the dinner and tonight you guys are might get a

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now