Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Brigham City, UT 84302

Meet Bailie

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Bailie, I have been a nanny for two years for a family of 2 young children, I started watching them from the moment the youngest was born to the time she was 2 and the other was a young boy starting at the age of 2 till he was 3. I have watched a child with failure to thrive for two years as well. I am a very creative, fun and crafty person. I can always come up with something for your children to do. I have watched kids since I was 12 years old, including kids age 0-10, lots of newborn experience. I have done some light housekeeping, cooking and taking kids to school and doctor appointments. Other than my work experience I am a competitive bowler and have bowled with Weber states all men’s team as the only girl so I am pretty great Read more at what I do! I love Disney and am probably the biggest fan you will ever meet, Stitch is my favorite character and you’ll come to realize that. I have played many sports in my life including being on the high school volleyball team.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Bailie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated Weber state university

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Bailie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now