JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kellie D. - Cedar City Nanny

Kellie D. Nanny in Cedar City, UT 84720. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

Cedar City, UT

  • Age 22
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Kellie’s Bio

My name is Kellie and I am a 22-year-old student living in Cedar City, Utah. I have two younger twin brothers with Down Syndrome which of course gives me a lot of experience working with children with different sets of needs. I have had many steady babysitting jobs over the past 9 years. I work as a swim instructor every summer, where I have taught children of all ages. I have also taught and cared for children in 5 different countries in Africa. I am looking for a part time job to fill my free time!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/4/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top