JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alysha O. - Draper Nanny

Alysha O. Nanny in Draper, UT 84020. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Draper, UT

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Alysha’s Bio

I have worked as a nanny for a year now. I have been working for a great military family taking care of a one year old little girl, as the mother has been deployed over seas. I also have one year experience working with infants/toddlers at Kindercare Learning Center before becoming a nanny. In addition to working with kids as my job, I am a single mom to a 4 year old little girl and a 6 year old little boy. I have been CPR and First Aid certified. I would love a position that I can bring my kids with me. They love other children and are pretty well behaved. I do not favor my kids over others, I love working with children, and taking great care of your child will be a priority!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/5/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top