JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica M.

Nanny in Duchesne, UT 84021.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Duchesne, UT

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Erica’s Bio

Aloha! My name is Erica and I am interested in being a nanny/AuPair for a great famiy. I have had lots of experience babysitting and taking care of children of all ages, some with special needs, and tutoring. I have lots of international experience, and with my Anthropology degree, I have learned how to communicate and adapt to all different kinds of people and cultures. I am fluent in Spanish and English, and am always interested in learning another language. I am a good driver; I don't mind pets; and I love trying to make a difference in the world.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 7/24/12

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Erica M.
Erica M.
Duchesne, UT 84021

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now