JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Fountain Green, UT 84632

Meet Corinne

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Corinne M. Could you tell me more about the position? What would the hours & the pay be, when would I start, etc? I need to work at least 30-40 hrs a week. (Full-Time) I need to be paid at least $14+ because of my experience, and I am really trying to pay my student loans off. I am a high school & college graduate. I graduated from the Art Institute of Salt Lake City in Photography. I think I would be a good fit for this position because I am very good with kids, I am flexible and easy to work with. I am very outgoing once you get to know me. I love to play and interact with the kids & get to know them, but also know how to discipline when needed. I love being around kids and seeing the new things they learn Read more and watching their different personalities and how they act. Let me tell you a little about myself and my experience. I love kids and I am really good with them! I have babysat for about 11 years and have 7 years paid experience nannying. Kids always make me smile and laugh! I have so much fun when I am around them. I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old and I have been a Nanny for about 6-7 years. I am moving back to UT from NJ this August from nanny 3 1/2 years with a family here in NJ and I am looking for a part/full time job that will allow me to go to school/do online schooling while working. Before this job I did a summer job being a nanny to 3 kids who were 3, 4, and 5 for 2 months. Before that I worked at a gym where I was responsible for watching children from the ages of 6 weeks to 6 years old. Before those was my first time nannying for others besides my family. I worked for a family who had a 3 month old infant, and two other kids who were 7 and 9 when I started, and the baby is almost 3 years now. I still am very close with the family and I still help them out occasionally. I have 7 older sisters and 31 nieces and nephews who I absolutely adore and I babysit them when my sisters need.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/12/18

Ratings & reviews

Corinne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Digital Imaging (Photography)

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Corinne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now