Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Heber City, UT 84032

Meet Brynn

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I began babysitting at 8 years old. I’ve always had a love for children. My sister has 5 kids, all under the age of 7, twins, and a 4 month old that I watch weekly. I am extremely experienced because of working with them, i’ve done it from a very young age! I have wanted a nannying job for years but have never really been able to find one, but I am a “go to” for many people when they need a babysitter! I love kids and coloring, i’m good at working with children and i’m very patient! I am comfortable working with many children, I just prefer working with around 3 children so I am able to really watch and give each child my full attention! :) I am currently still in high school which does make it hard, but I will be graduating in the May! I am Read more able to work any after school hours, I can also pick kids up or anything needed! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/22/19

Ratings & reviews

Brynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Currently attending Wasatch High School

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Brynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now