JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kallee H.

Nanny in Hooper, UT 84315.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Hooper, UT

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kalleeā€™s Bio

I have my CNA; I have been working with the elderly for three years now, and I love it. I have also nannied for a 2-year-old with autism, and I loved that as well. I love caring for others, I will go the extra mile to make sure the right care is always given. I have three younger siblings from the ages 4-10, I have been around kids my whole life. I am CPR and First Aide certified. I will cook, clean, and do whatever else is asked of me.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kristin . is a reference for Kallee H.
Kristin . is a reference for Kallee H.
Jump to Top
Kallee H.
Kallee H.
Hooper, UT 84315

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now