JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shaylan H.

Nanny in Hyrum, UT 84319.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hyrum, UT

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Shaylan’s Bio

I have just gotten out of high school and have been looking for a job and I thought hey why don't I babysit. I help my mother watch my niece Savy on a weekly basis and I enjoy doing that because she's just an adorable sweet little child. I also have 5 other nephews and one other niece I love to visit but I am not able to as often as I would like. I got to babysit them when I was younger and a freshman in high school still. I got to bond more with them in that time because they live in Idaho so like I said I don't get to see them very often. I have to actual school taught professional classes, but I have actually gotten to take care of kids before so I'd say that's pretty good way to become a certified babysitter haha. c= Oh I believe that the pay should change dealing with how well you are financially and think it can be talked about over the phone, because sometimes not everyone can as much as other people can.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/4/2015


My availability is valid through 6/2/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English


Tiffany B. is a reference for Shaylan H. Relationship: Family
Brandy B. is a reference for Shaylan H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Shaylan H.
Shaylan H.
Hyrum, UT 84319

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now