JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meghan Z. Nanny in Kaysville, UT 84037. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Kaysville, UT

  • Age 22
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Meghan’s Bio

I love caring for children and getting to know their personalities! I love mentoring children, and even learning alongside them. Reading and exploring different cultures is something I love to promote. I'm more than willing to help out around the house and prepare meals. I have about eight years of experience working with my two younger siblings and other children in the neighborhood.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/27/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/28/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Camie C. is a reference for Meghan Z. Relationship: Co-worker
Jose O. is a reference for Meghan Z. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top