JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey M.

Nanny in Lehi, UT 84043.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lehi, UT

  • Age 21
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Lindsey’s Bio

My name is Lindsey and I am 19 and excited about being a nanny! I have a lot of experience with kids from newborns to teens over the past 5 years. I was raised in a LDS family with 5 brothers! I can definitely take some teasing but can lay the law down if it need to ;)

I am more than willing to help kids with homework, running them to appointments or lessons etc.

The hours I will be available around my College schedule at Utah Valley University are:

M W F- 11:30-7

T TH- 2:30-7


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/9/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Emily H. is a reference for Lindsey M. Relationship: Former Employer
Lyndsay D. is a reference for Lindsey M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.
Lehi, UT 84043

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now